Schools and Colleges

The University of Georgia encompasses 17 schools and colleges and a medical partnership that offer a wide range of educational opportunities. UGA's oldest college — the Franklin College of Arts and Sciences — was founded in 1801. The most recent are the School of Ecology, the College of Environment and Design, the School of Public and International Affairs, the College of Public Health and the College of Engineering.

Franklin College of Arts and Sciences
Alan Dorsey
Terry College of Business
Benjamin C. Ayers
College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
J. Scott Angle
College of Education
Craig Kennedy
College of Environment and Design
Daniel Nadenicek
Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources
Michael Clutter
College of Pharmacy
Svein Oie
Graduate School
Julie Ann Coffield (Interim)
College of Veterinary Medicine
Sheila Allen
School of Law
Rebecca H. White
Grady College of Journalism and Mass Communication
Charles Davis
School of Social Work
Maurice C. Daniels
School of Public and International Affairs
Stefanie A. Lindquist
College of Family and Consumer Sciences
Linda Fox
College of Public Health
Phillip L. Williams
Odum School of Ecology
John Gittleman
GRU/UGA Medical Partnership
Barbara Schuster
College of Engineering
Donald Leo