Faculty Advisory Committee

The Faculty Advisory Committee provides for the systematic voicing of suggestions regarding matters of concern to the University community and serves as a channel for communication between the faculty and the administrative officers of the University.  Contact: Dr. Kathy Pharr, Chief of Staff, Office of the President, 706-542-0054 or pharr@uga.edu

 

Advisor School Term
Dr. Nicholas Allen
na@uga.edu
Franklin College of Arts and Sciences Term ending: September 2017
Dr. W. David Bradford
bradfowd@uga.edu
School of Public and International Affairs Term ending: September 2018
Dr. Chalandra M. Bryant
cmb84@uga.edu
College of Environment and Design Term ending: September 2019
Professor Dan T. Coenen
coenen@uga.edu
School of Law Term ending: September 2018
Dr. Douglas E. Crowe
geohead@uga.edu
Franklin College of Arts and Sciences Term ending: September 2019
Dr. Brian S. Cummings
bsc@rx.uga.edu
College of Pharmacy Term ending: September 2017
Dr. Marsha Davis
davism@uga.edu
College of Public Health Term ending: September 2017
Dr. John M. Drake
jdrake@uga.edu
Odum School of Ecology Term ending: September 2017
Dr. Janet E. Frick
jfrick@uga.edu
Franklin College of Arts and Sciences Term ending: September 2017
Professor Cari Goetcheus
cgoetch@uga.edu
College of Environment and Design Term ending: September 2019
Dr. Janette R. Hill
janette@uga.edu
College of Education Term ending: September 2017
Dr. C. Rhett Jackson
rjackson@uga.edu
Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources Term ending: September 2019
Dr. Anna G. Karls
akarls@uga.edu
Graduate School Term ending: September 2017
Dr. Karen W. King
kwking@uga.edu
Grady College of Journalism and Mass Communication Term ending: September 2017
Dr. Jason Locklin
jlocklin@uga.edu
College of Engineering Term ending: September 2019
Dr. Jean Martin-Williams
jfmartin@uga.edu
Franklin College of Arts and Sciences Term ending: September 2019
Dr. Henry J. Munneke
hmunneke@uga.edu
Terry College of Business Term ending: September 2017
Dr. Sherry Sanderson
sherrys@uga.edu
College of Veterinary Medicine Term ending: September 2018
Professor Paul A. Thomas
pathomas@uga.edu
College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences Term ending: September 2018
Dr. Kari K. Turner
kturner@uga.edu
College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences Term ending: September 2019
Dr. Betsy Vonk
bvonk@uga.edu
School of Social Work Term ending: September 2017
Dr. Kathy R. Pharr
pharr@uga.edu
President’s Office
Chief of Staff and Associate Vice President for Institutional Affairs