The University Cabinet serves as the institution’s official policy-making body, advisory to the President. The Cabinet meets four times per academic year. Members include the Vice Presidents, the Associate Provosts, the Chief Legal Counsel, the Director of Intercollegiate Athletics, and the President’s Chief of Staff.

2023-2024 Meetings

September 20, 2023

November 15, 2023

February 14, 2024

April 24, 2024