Reporting units

The University's senior vice president and the vice presidents for development and alumni relations, finance and administration, government relations and public affairs will report directly to the President of the University of Georgia. There are also three administrative areas, the Office of Legal Affairs, the Internal Auditing Division, and the Equal Opportunity Office, that also report to the Office of the President. The vice presidents for instruction, research, public service and outreach, student affairs, and information technology report to the Provost. The deans of the schools and colleges also report to the Provost.

Administrative areas

Office of Legal Affairs
Michael M. Raeber, General Counsel
Internal Auditing Division
Matthew A. Whitley, Director
Equal Opportunity Office
E. Janyce Dawkins, Director