The University Cabinet serves as the institution’s official policy-making body, advisory to the President. The Cabinet meets four times per academic year. Members include the Vice Presidents, the Associate Provosts, the Chief Legal Counsel, the Director of Intercollegiate Athletics, and the President's Chief of Staff. 

Chief of Staff and Associate Vice President for Institutional Affairs
Kathy R. Pharr
General Counsel
Michael M. Raeber
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
Greg McGarity
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
Pamela Whitten
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Ryan Nesbit
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
Kelly Kerner
Vice President for Instruction
Rahul Shrivastav
Vice President for Research
David C. Lee
Vice President for Public Service and Outreach
Jennifer L. Frum
Vice President for Student Affairs
Victor K. Wilson
Vice President for Government Relations
J. Griffin Doyle
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Karri Hobson-Pape
Vice President for Information Technology
Timothy M. Chester
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Russell Mumper
Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion and Strategic University Initiatives
Michelle G. Cook 
Associate Provost for Academic Fiscal Affairs
Christina Miller
Associate Provost for Academic Programs

Associate Provost and Director of the Honors Program
David Williams
Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs
Sarah Covert
Associate Provost for International Education
Noel Fallows
Associate Provost and University Librarian
P. Toby Graham